NAME: Christian Gatmaitan Vicmudo COUNTRY: Philippines

"People don't tell me who I am. I tell them."

Facebook Twitter Youtube ASK link 5 link 6 link 7 link 8 link 9 link 10
It’s Almost Semptember!

It was a painful path, but as time went by I guess everything healed. And this time, I’m not gonna be bitter, but celebrate instead! Cheers for the wisdom and lessons learned. It’s been 2 years of circling in circles and now it has finally ended! :)

The best kind of friend is the kind you can sit on a porch swing with, never say a word, and walk away feeling like it was the best conversation you ever had.
Sometimes you have to give up on people - not because you don’t care, but because they don’t care.
The sign of a beautiful person is he always sees the beauty in others.
It’s over.
All I’m saying is, real feelings don’t just disappear.
Sometimes I wish I could read your mind. But then, I wonder if I could handle the truth.
I want you.
All the time.
No one else.